LGHT4424-HDR.jpg

Casa Nex ta Sea Reviews

"If you are reading this review because you are thinking about booking this property - STOP WASTING SECONDS OF YOUR LIFE AND DO IT NOW"

vrbo-logo-1024x584_edited.png

Facebook Reviews

Cyn

August 2021

Where do I even start ! Do I begin with the view , the atmosphere or the people. Pictures can not make this trip justice, absolutely beautiful scenery. From the ocean view to the infinity pool. Brian and Yuri were amazing attended to our every needs. From gulf cart to fishing , sailing , dinner and everything in between. Even though we are family we were treated as guest, Brian and Yuri went above and beyond our expectations. Made memories that we will never forget. One of the most relaxing family vacation we have made in a really long time ! If your thinking of going to San Pedro, Casa Nex Ta Sea is a must, the house is absolutely breathtaking. Everything you could possibly need is right here in this little paradise.Thank you Brian

And Yuri you guys did everything to make sure every single one of us was happy and taken care of ! I can not even explain how much fun we had, we appreciate everything you guys did !

Brandy

July 2021

It honestly was the best vacation I’ve ever had!! This is my third time going to San Pedro. The house is immaculate just as it is in the photos - new private, on the beach, all the amenities. The staff was incredible, you MUST get the private chef the food was amazing! Brian and his team were fantastic they took care of our every need so you can just relax and enjoy. San Pedro is an amazing and beautiful island but staying in this house takes it to another special level. I can go on and on but long story short is we had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to go back! Get the all inclusive it is worth every penny!!

Sloan

July 2021

Highly recommended play to stay and enjoy your wondrous vacation. The views are breathtaking, the staff is astonishing and the attention to detail is superb. They make you feel like you’re royalty. If you’re looking for a place to stay and want to be treated like family this is place.

Shane

July 2021

Truly amazing experience , the house was amazing with a view that was breath taking but what set it apart was the staff Brian , Yuri and the rest of the staff give you service that is above and beyond to make your time in Belize the best . Throw that all in with some fantastic food and I can’t see staying anywhere else next time I come .

Carmen

June 2021

Beautiful place to stay. Buy the package that includes the Chef cooking all meals, the boat with captain and the golf carts. It is not so easy if you have to be going into town to buy groceries or if you run out of food. Thoughtful Amenities.

Dion

June 2021

if you dont now, now you going to now, Spacious rooms, thoughtful amenities.

Chara

March 2021

Spacious home with a spectacular view. Home is very clean and well stocked for all your needs. Great bars & restaurants are only a short cart ride away if you decide to go out. All inclusive option is a must; as the menu is fresh and filling. Boat is also very accommodating. Master bath shower is great as is the soaking tub.

Pampered! Views! Pool! Water Sports! Beach! Overall, amazing property & experience. Will be back!!

Keiley

February 2021

I’ve never felt more spoiled while in paradise!! I could go on and on about San Pedro, it’s a beautiful little town and the people are wonderful but what truly made our first trip to Belize was the service and amenities at Casa Nex Ta Sea!!! Brian and Yuri made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. Mar and Alex served our every food and drink need with excellence and fulfilled our dreams of enjoying true Belizean cuisine. We lounged in the infinity pool, played bags on the beach, kayaked the lagoon and enjoyed the bug free evenings on the patio. WiFi was great and there has been no expense spared to make this house feel like home.

Brian was a wonderful tour guide taking us spear fishing, deep sea fishing, fly fishing, snorkeling and to the sand bars. (Highly suggest have a drink in a coconut on the sand bar)

We will definitely be returning!!!!

Becky

February 2021

We just spent the most amazing week here! If you love relaxing, feeling pampered, water sports or adventure, then you will love this place! It is exactly as the pictures show! We have so many great memories, from spearfishing crab and lobster (which was then cooked for our dinner), to sailing the Hobie Kat on the clear, gorgeous water, and my favorite -taking a golf cart trip through jungle to end at a beach near the reef (be sure you stop off at El Norte on the way back, best coconut chicken curry ever!). On one boat outing, they made ceviche right on the boat, it was amazing!!

We felt like we were off the grid with all the amenities! The best feature is the mosquito mister! We did not get a single bite while hanging out in the infinity pool, playing cornhole or throwing a football on the beach.

Yuri made the most delicious, authentic meals and brought drinks to us in the pool. My husband was craving chocolate, and she made a special trip into town and got him a chocolate cake, along with a bunch of candy bars! Yuri and Brian were informative about the island and Belize, they made us feel like family rather than tourists.

In the past, when fantasizing about a tropical vacation, it hasn't been what I expected. Casa Nex ta Sea not only met my expectations, but surpassed them! This is definitely my new favorite vacation spot!

198413941_648044969930830_719920557768125206_n.jpeg

Vrbo Reviews

Carl

April 2021

My wife and I tend to stay away from crowds and enjoy some time together away from everyday life. The house has a picturesque view of multi hued water that we watched the sun set over from our private poolside patio. An added benefit is that while seagrass can be an issue on the East side of the island, not at Casanextasea. Picture perfect. The house Is brand new and very comfortable. We had WiFi, music hook-up and Netflix if wanted. We opted for the full service experience and were catered to every day. Dion our chef was fast, friendly and dished up amazingly creative and delicious meals. Brian arranged any outing we wanted and always made sure our experiences were top notch. We celebrated my birthday and we went to Rain. Brian arranged the reservation so typical of his thoughtfulness he had them decorate our table ahead of our arrival. Brian’s wife Yuri was so sweet and was like a ninja cleaning for us when we were out. I could go on and on. Just a great stay that met all expectations and then some.

Paradise Found

April 2021

If you are reading this review because you are thinking about booking this property - STOP WASTING SECONDS OF YOUR LIFE AND DO IT NOW! The pictures are truly nothing in comparison, there is no way to represent the feeling and the beauty of this property, you must see it for yourself SO GET ON IT. There is not a single detail that hasn’t been thought of to create a perfect vacation. Jason is not only a gracious host but also a very down to earth person that knows what it takes to have a spectacular time and he’s there to guide you to do the same. If you want to have the best time, BETTER BOOK NOW. Networking and knowing the right people is key to any successful business, so as you might expect, Jason has top notch people on staff to care for the property and the guests. I’m talking about folks that you’ll remember forever, years after this trip (trust me, you’ll be back anyway). Brian is the Michael Jordan of caretakers. He and his wife live right behind the house and are there for you 24/7 to make sure your stay is complete perfection. I recommend you level up and take advantage of the captain, chef and bartender services (Chef Dion), it is pricey but worth it. Ask Jason for details. If you want to feel like a celebrity for a week, and you must because you’re still reading, then quit reading and CLICK BOOK. YOU’RE WELCOME.

airbnb copy.png

Airbnb Reviews

Anna

July 2021

The house was beautiful, very clean and well kept. Bryan had great knowledge of the waters and we were able to go and see things we didn't imagine we would ever see! Our kids loved the fishing and snorkeling and Kevin! He was so sweet to play with them and they thought he was so much fun. The setting if the house is breathtaking and in a very quiet and peaceful spot. Thanks for hosting us.

Steven

July 2021

Great stay in Ambergris Caye! The house is beautiful and modern, and the setting is absolutely beautiful. Jason’s place has everything you could want. On top of everything else, Brian, Yuri, and Kevin took great care of us, and kept offering more. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Marcela

June 2021

The property and grounds are fantastic! The property is just down the street from Secret Beach; however, it's a good 30 minutes from downtown San Pedro via boat or land.
We paid for an all-inclusive package and it was so worth it. We got to enjoy amazing meals and drinks made by the staff. The ability to use the boat and dedicated captain during our stay just made it all the more pleasant.

Alexis

May 2021

The property and grounds are fantastic! The property is just down the street from Secret Beach; however, it's a good 30 minutes from downtown San Pedro via boat or land.
We paid for an all-inclusive package and it was so worth it. We got to enjoy amazing meals and drinks made by the staff. The ability to use the boat and dedicated captain during our stay just made it all the more pleasant.

Bethany

March 2021

This was our family’s first trip after an exasperating year without a break. We are both medical professionals and like many had been worn thin. What we had expected from this had been blown away by the hospitality of the crew. The Belizean people were kind and welcoming. The home was new and modern and more than we could have asked for, situated so close to the sea. The knowledge of Brian and his staff and their kindness to my children were apparent. My children had actually been “ fished and boated out” by the end and that is pretty hard to accomplish! The chef and his pampering made it hard to leave. We will be going back for another week already booked. Brian’s knowledge of the waters is second to none. We will be going back to spend time with our new friends.

197898246_648044949930832_1634843861548527782_n.jpeg